Three luxury chalets
in the Tyrolean Alps
Arrive, relax and enjoy. Book now
We can host up to
8 persons per chalet
Arrive, relax and enjoy. Book now
Surrounded
by Nature
Arrive, relax and enjoy. Book now

Welcome to the Wilderer Chalets Tirol

Your private hideaway in the middle of nature

There is a secret hideaway at the edge of the forest near Leutasch, with its views of the Hohe Munde. A favoured location surrounded by impressively beautiful natural scenery. An island of peace for your private break: the Wilderer Chalets (‘Poachers’ Chalets’). These three newly built holiday homes for six to eight people each combine alpine atmosphere with carefully selected luxury for a relaxed Tyrolean holiday. Very private and very special.

wilderer-chalets-icon

And now: anticipate!

What should your holiday in the mountains be like? Just like this: snow-covered peaks and meadows in winter, a blooming natural setting in summer. A terrace with a panoramic view to take in the sun. And a chalet that does it all: plenty of space, modern furnishings and really cosy.

wilderer-chalets-icon

Our chalets

The newly built Wilderer Chalets open in winter 2020/21 and are a holiday home for all who are looking for something a little special. Surrounded by nature and yet ideally located, the chalets are your luxurious base for sporting trips into the surrounding area. After a day in the mountains they become a place for rest and relaxation.

Chalet Rothirsch

The peaks that can be seen from the chalet are as majestic as the red deer: the Hohe Munde and the Gehrenspitze. Especially beautiful? Sitting at the panorama window.

Chalet Gamsbock

The chamois feels most at home in its natural environment. That is why the chalets are furnished with plenty of wood and stone so that nature can also be experienced when inside.

Chalet Steinadler

The golden eagle leaves its nest to explore its territory. Just like our chalets: it is from here that you can best discover nature and the region.

Frequently asked questions

Arrival is possible from 15.00. Departure must take place by 11.00 at the latest.

The chalets have an electronic locking system with keypad. You will receive the access code for the chalet with the booking confirmation from our property management. The booking code is installed for the booking period and you can enter the house “keyless” at any time.

In principle, the chalets are designed for 6 people. The chalets have 3 double rooms with en-suite bathroom. In the couch room, 2 people can sleep on the sofa (full-size French bed). For babies and toddlers, cots are available on request. If cots are booked, they will be prepared by our property management. The request must be made at the time of booking.

Pets are allowed in the chalets. There is a supplementary charge of 15, – Euros per night for pets since there is an increased need for cleaning. We would ask for your understanding. Your pet must be declared at the time of booking. If your pet isn’t registered before arrival the fee is €35,-/night.

The chalets are equipped with a highchair and a cot for babies and toddlers, which can also be reserved. In each chalet you will find a sledge, which you can use to toboggan along the snowy paths.

The professional kitchens in the Wilderer Chalets are designed to the highest standards. Operating instructions for each appliance are available in the kitchen area.

Each chalet has three parking spaces, including two covered spaces.

Directions can be found in the contact section of the website. Please note that the chalets are located at 1.136 m above sea level. It is not unusual that high alpine weather conditions mean that the paved road to the chalets must first be cleared. The clearing service is always on duty during snowfall, but roads may have fresh snow on them. For your own safety please use snow chains.

In the culinary section on the website you will find an interactive map with the nearest shopping facilities in the Olympiaregion Seefeld. We recommend that you make important purchases during your journey.

In the culinary section on the website you will find a selection of restaurants and huts which have been tested by ourselves and are recommended as culinary highlights. You will also find a list of all establishments on the Olympiaregion Seefeld website.

There is a cash machine at the entrance to the M-Preis supermarket below the Wilderer Chalets.

Ski passes can be obtained from all bottom lift stations in the Olympiaregion Seefeld.

The telephone number for the Wilderer Chalets Tirol is +43 123456789

Jetzt buchen Luxus Chalets
in den Tiroler Bergen
Ankommen, entspannen und genießen.
Gemeinsam erleben:
8 Personen pro Chalet.
Ankommen, entspannen und genießen. Jetzt buchen
Mitten in der
Leutascher Natur
Ankommen, entspannen und genießen. Jetzt buchen

Willkommen bei den
Wilderer Chalets Tirol

Dein privater Ruheort mitten in der Natur

Am Waldrand bei Leutasch, dort, wo der Blick bis zur Hohen Munde reicht, steht ein Geheimversteck. Ein Lieblingsplatz, umgeben von beeindruckend schöner Naturkulisse. Eine Ruheinsel für deine private Auszeit: Die Wilderer Chalets. Diese drei, neu erbauten Ferienhäuser für je 6 bis 8 Personen verbinden alpine Atmosphäre mit ausgesuchtem Luxus für deinen entspannten Chaleturlaub in Leutasch, Tirol. Ganz privat und ganz besonders.

wilderer-chalets-icon

Und jetzt: Vorfreuen!

Wie soll dein Bergurlaub sein? Genau so: Verschneite Gipfel und Wiesen im Winter, blühende Naturkulisse im Sommer. Eine Terrasse mit Weitblick zum Sonnetanken. Und ein Chalet, das alle Stücke spielt: Mit viel Platz, modern eingerichtet und richtig gemütlich.

wilderer-chalets-icon

Unsere Chalets

Die neu erbauten Wilderer Chalets eröffnen im Winter 2020/21 und sind ein Urlaubszuhause für alle, die nach dem Besonderen suchen. Eingebettet in die Natur und trotzdem ideal angebunden, sind die Chalets deine luxuriöse Basis für sportliche Ausflüge in die Natur. Nach dem Tag am Berg werden sie zum Platz für Erholung und Entspannung.

Chalet Rothirsch

Majestätisch wie der Rothirsch sind auch die Gipfel, die man vom Chalet aus erspäht: Die Hohe Munde und die Gehrenspitze. Besonders schön? Am Panoramafenster sitzen.

Chalet Gamsbock

Am wohlsten fühlt sich der Gamsbock in seiner natürlichen Umgebung. Deshalb sind die Chalets mit viel Holz und Stein so eingerichtet, dass die Natur auch innen erlebbar wird.

Chalet Steinadler

Von seinem Nest aus erkundet der Steinadler sein Revier. So ein Ort sind auch die Chalets: Von hier aus lässt sich die Natur und die Region am besten entdecken.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Die Anreise kann ab 15:00 erfolgen. Die Abreise muss bis spätestens 11:00 erfolgen.

Die Chalets verfügen über ein elektronisches Schließsystem mit Codetastatur. Den Zutrittscode für das Chalet erhältst du mit der Buchungsbestätigung durch unsere Hausverwaltung übermittelt. Der Buchungscode ist für den Buchungszeitraum installiert und du kommst damit jederzeit „keyless“ ins Haus.

Grundsätzlich sind die Chalets für eine Belegung mit 6 Personen vorgesehen. Die Chalets verfügen über 3 Doppelzimmer und angeschlossenem Badezimmer. Im Couchzimmer können auf dem Sofa (Vollwertiges Französisches Bett) 2 Personen nächtigen. Für Babys und Kleinkinder sind Gitterbetten auf Anfrage verfügbar. Wenn Gitterbetten mitgebucht werden, so werden diese durch unsere Hausverwaltung vorbereitet. Die Bestellung muss bereits bei der Buchung erfolgen.

Haustiere sind in den Chalets erlaubt. Das Haustier kostet pro Nacht € 15,- extra. Da wir dadurch einen verstärkten Reinigungsaufwand haben. Wir bitten um Verständnis. Das Haustier muss bei der Buchung bekanntgegeben werden. Ohne Haustieranmeldung werden € 35,- pro Nacht extra verrechnet. Da ­diverse Vorbereitungen nicht getroffen werden können.

Für Babys und Kleinkinder verfügen die Chalets über jeweils einen Hochstuhl und ein Gitterbett, welches mitgebucht werden kann. In jedem Haus findet man einen Schlitten vor, der zum Rodeln über die verschneiten Wege lockt.

Die Profiküche in den Wilderer Chalets wurde für höchste Ansprüche konzeptioniert. Im Bereich Bedienungsanleitungen findest du im Bereich Küche die jeweilige Bedienungsanleitung für das in Gebrauch stehende Gerät.

Jedes Chalet verfügt über drei Parkplätze, wovon zwei überdacht sind.

Eine Wegbeschreibung findet sich im Bereich Kontakt der Homepage. Bitte beachte, dass die Chalets auf 1.136 m Seehöhe stehen. Es kommt immer wieder vor, dass hochalpine Witterungsverhältnisse vorherrschen und die befestigte Straße zu den Chalets erst geräumt werden muss. Der Räumdienst ist grundsätzlich bei Schneefall im Einsatz, jedoch kommt es immer wieder vor, dass frisch beschneite Straßen befahren werden müssen. Verwende zu deiner eigenen Sicherheit Schneeketten.

Im Bereich Kulinarik findest du eine interaktive Karte mit den nächstgelegenen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Olympiaregion Seefeld. Wir empfehlen dir bereits im Zuge deiner Anreise die wichtigsten Einkäufe zu tätigen.

Im Bereich Kulinarik der Homepage findest du eine Auswahl von Restaurants und Hütten, welche von uns selbst getestet und als kulinarisch empfehlenswert bewertet wurden.

Weiters findest du eine Liste mit sämtlichen Betrieben auf der Homepage der Olympiaregion Seefeld.

Unterhalb der Wilderer Chalets beim M-Preis Supermarkt ist am Eingang ein Geldautomat.

Deinen Skipass erhältst du bei allen Talstationen in der Olympiaregion Seefeld.

Wir helfen dir gerne weiter, unsere Kontaktdaten findest du hier: Kontakt